Executive Directors
Deng Renjie(Chairman)

Mr. Deng Renjie was born in February 1970. He is the Executive Vice President of China Merchants Group Limited. He graduated from Beijing Electronic Science and Technology Institute with a bachelor’s degree of Computer Science Management in October 1991. He later obtained a master’s degree of International Economic Law from Dalian Maritime University. Prior to his appointment as Executive Director of the Company, Mr. Deng Renjie successively served as Consultant of the General Office in Ministry of Transportation of China, Deputy Director of the General Office in Hunan Province, Deputy Secretary-General of Hunan Province, Deputy Secretary-General of the Party Committee of the Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region and Assistant to General Manager, Director of Administration Department of China Merchants Group Limited and the Chairman of China Merchants Expressway Network & Technology Holdings Co., Ltd.. Mr. Deng is currently as Deputy Director of the 8th council of the China Highway & Transportation Society, Deputy Director of the 7th council of the China Communications and Transportation Association and the Chairman of China Merchants Port Group Co., Ltd., shares of which is listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. Mr. Deng was appointed to the Board of Directors as Executive Director of the Company on 1 June 2015 and retired as Executive Director of the Company on 29 November 2016. He was also appointed as Executive Director and Chairman of the Board of the Company on 13 February 2020.


(Blank)(Vice Chairman)
Su Jian

Mr. Su Jian was born in February 1972. He is the Head of the Finance Department (Property Rights Department) of China Merchants Group Limited. He graduated from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics with a Bachelor’s Degree in economics. He then obtained the qualifications of non-practising member of the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants and intermediate accountant. He previously served as the Financial Manager of China Merchants International Travel Services Limited, Senior Manager of Finance Department of China Merchants Shekou Industrial Zone Company Limited, Senior Manager, Assistant to the Head of Finance Department and Deputy Head of Finance Department of China Merchants Group Limited, Deputy Head of the Organization Department of Human Resources Department of China Merchants Group Limited, Party Secretary, Secretary of Commission for Discipline Inspection, Assistant General Manager of China Merchants Industry Holdings Company Limited and a Non-executive Director of China Merchants Energy Shipping Co., Ltd., shares of which are listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange. He is also currently a Non-executive Director of China Merchants Securities Co., Ltd. and a Non-executive Director of Sinotrans Limited, shares of which are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Shanghai Stock Exchange and the Director of China Merchants Port Group Co., Ltd., shares of which is listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. He was appointed to the Board of Directors as Executive Director on 12 October 2017.

Xiong Xianliang

Mr. Xiong Xianliang was born in October 1967. He is the General Manager of the Strategy and Development Department, Institute of Science, Technology and Innovation, and the Chairman of the Development and Research Center of China Merchants Group Limited. He graduated from Nankai University with a Master Degree and a Doctor Degree in Global Economics in July 1991 and January 1994, respectively. Prior to joining the Company, he was previously the Researcher Fellow and Division Chief of the Development Research Center of the State Council, the Deputy Head of the Chongqing Development and Planning Commission, the Deputy Head of the General Group of the Steering Committee Office of the Western Region Development of the State Council, the Inspector of the Research Office of the State Council, the General Manager of the Strategy and Research Department of China Merchants Group Limited, and the Non-executive Director of China Merchants Bank Co., Ltd., shares of which are listed on both the Shanghai Stock Exchange and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. He is also currently the Non-executive Director of China Merchants Securities Co. Ltd. and the Non-executive Director of Sinotrans Limited, shares of which are listed on both the Shanghai Stock Exchange and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. He was appointed to the Board of Directors as Executive Director on 4 June 2018.

Bai Jingtao(Managing Director)

Mr. Bai Jingtao, was born in April 1965. He is a professor level senior engineer and Managing Director of the Company. He graduated from Tianjin University in Department of Hydraulics with a Bachelor Degree of Port and Channel Engineering in 1986, then studied at Graduate School of Wuhan University of Technology and Graduate School of Shanghai Maritime University and obtained a Master Degree of Management Sciences and Engineering and a Doctorate in Transport and Communications Planning and Management, respectively. Mr. Bai successively served as an Assistant Engineer in Planning and Design Institute of the Ministry of Communications of the PRC, an Officer in Department of Engineering Management and Department of Infrastructure Management of the Ministry of Communications, Deputy Director in Department of Infrastructure Management and Department of Water Transport of the Ministry of Communications, Deputy General Manager of China Merchants Zhangzhou Development Zone, Deputy Director of Xiamen Port Authority, Deputy General Manager of the Company, Deputy Director of Zhangzhou China Merchants Economic and Technological Development Zone, General Manager of China Merchants Zhangzhou Development Zone and Vice Chairman and Non-executive Director of Dalian Port (PDA) Company Limited, share of which are listed on both The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Shanghai Stock Exchange. Mr. Bai has extensive experience in port management, engineering construction, planning and management of water transport. He is also as the Director and Chief Executive Officer of China Merchants Port Group Co., Ltd., shares of which is listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, and Vice-Chairman of Shanghai International Port (Group) Co. Ltd., shares of which is listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange. He was appointed as the Managing Director of the Board of Directors on 1 June 2015

Ge Lefu(Executive Director)

Mr. Ge Lefu, was born in  June 1963. He is the Chairman of Supervisory Committee of Liaoning Port Group Co., Ltd.. He graduated from Dongbei University of Finance & Economics with a master’s degree and a doctorate degree in financial studies in July 1988 and March 2001, respectively. Prior to joining the Company, he was previously a teaching assistant at the Dalian Vocational Technical College, the Deputy Director and the Director of Budget Office of Dalian Municipal Bureau of Finance, the Deputy Director and a member of the Party Leadership Group of Dalian Municipal Bureau of Finance, the Director of the General Office of Municipal Financial Management of Dalian, the Director and the Party Secretary of the Leadership Group of Government Financial Management of Liaoning Province, the Deputy Party Secretary of Yingkou Municipal Committee, the Acting Mayor and the Mayor of Yingkou City, the Party Secretary of Leadership Group and the Director General of Liaoning Provincial Department of Transportation. He was apponted to the Board of Directors as Executive Director on 5 June 2019

Wang Zhixian

Mr. Wang Zhixian was born in March 1965. He joined the Company in July 1992 and is the Executive Director of the Company. He is also as Chairman of China Nanshan Development (Group) Incorporation. He graduated from Tianjin University, Shanghai Jiaotong University with a Master of Science. He obtained a master degree of Business Administration from Peking University. Mr. Wang has extensive management experience in port and shipping industry. Prior to joining the Company, he worked in Hempel-Hai Hong Paint Company as sales manager. After joining the Company, he was the Deputy General Manager of Industrial Management Department, General Manager of Business Planning Department, and he was the Deputy General Manager of Shenzhen Mawan Port Services Co., Ltd., the Chairman and CEO of Ningbo Daxie China Merchants International Terminal Co., Ltd. and the Managing Director of China Merchants Port Services (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. and Shenzhen Haixing Harbour Development Co., Ltd., Deputy General Manager of the Company and a Non-executive Director of China International Marine Containers (Group) Co., Ltd., shares of which are listed on both the Shenzhen Stock Exchange and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. He was appointed to the Board of Directors as Executive Director on 18 February 2016.

Zheng Shaoping

Mr. Zheng Shaoping was born in February 1963. He is the Executive Director and Deputy General Manager of the Company. He graduated from Dalian Maritime University with Postgraduate Diploma in International Maritime Law, and obtained a Master Degree of Business Administration at University of Wales. Mr. Zheng has over 30 years’ experience in the field of port management and successively served as the Vice Chairman of China Merchants Bonded Logistics Co., Ltd., the Chairman of Shekou Container Terminals Ltd., the General Manager and Chairman of Chiwan Container Terminal Co., Ltd., the General Manager and the Vice-Chairman of Shenzhen Chiwan Harbour Container Co., Ltd. and the Managing Director and the Chairman of Shenzhen Chiwan Wharf Holdings Limited, shares of which are listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. He is also currently as the Deputy General Manager of China Merchants Port Group Co., Ltd., a Non-executive Director of Dalian Port (PDA) Company Limited, shares of which is listed on both The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Shanghai Stock Exchange, Director of Shanghai International Port (Group) Co., Ltd. and Director of Ningbo Zhoushan Port Group Co., Ltd., both shares of which are listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange. He was appointed to the Board of Directors as Executive Director on 10 February 2012.

Independent Non-executive Directors
Kut Ying Hay

Mr. Kut Ying Hay was born in January 1955. He is a retired solicitor and a retired notary public in Hong Kong and had been in practice in the name of Kut & Co. for more than 25 years. He obtained qualification as a solicitor of the Supreme Court of England and Wales, the Supreme Court of Victoria, Australia, and the Supreme Court of Singapore, and as an associate member of the Institute of Chartered Arbitrators and the Institute of Arbitrators, Australia. He was appointed by the Hong Kong Government as a member of the Board of Review for the period from 1995 to 1998. He has also been appointed by the Ministry of Justice of the PRC as a China Appointed Attesting Officer. Mr. Kut was formerly an Independent Non-executive Director of publicly-listed China Merchants China Direct Investments Limited from June 1993 to October 2011. He was appointed to the Board of Directors as Independent Non-executive Director on 6 June 1992.

Lee Yip Wah Peter

Mr. Lee Yip Wah Peter was born in April 1942. He is a retired solicitor. Following the delisting of shares of Sinotrans Shipping Limited on 16 January 2019, he ceased to act as Independent Non-Executive director of Sinotrans Shipping Limited on the same day. He is an Independent Non-executive Director of SHK Hong Kong Industries Limited, shares of which is listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. He was appointed to the Board of Directors as Independent Non-executive Director on 20 June 2001.


Li Ka Fai David

Mr. Li Ka Fai David was born in March 1955. He was the deputy managing partner of Li, Tang, Chen & Co. CPA (Practising) till 31 December 2019 and thereafter, he is the senior auditor of SHINEWING (HK) CPA Limited. He is also a fellow of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, UK. He is an Independent Non-executive Director and Chairman of audit committee, member of remuneration committee and member of nomination committee of China-Hongkong Photo Products Holdings Limited, an Independent Non-executive Director, Chairman of audit committee, member of remuneration committee and member of nomination committee of Cosmopolitan International Holdings Limited, an Independent Non-executive Director, Chairman of audit committee, member of remuneration committee and member of nomination committee of Goldlion Holdings Limited, an Independent Non-executive Director and Chairman of audit committee of Shanghai Industrial Urban Development Group Limited, an Independent Non-executive Director, member of audit committee and member of remuneration committee of AVIC International Holding (HK) Limited, and an Independent Non-executive Director and Chairman of audit committee of Wai Yuen Tong Medicine Holdings Limited, an Independent Non-executive Director and Chairman of audit committee, Chairman of remuneration committee and member of nomination committee of CR Construction Group Holdings Limited, shares of the above seven companies are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. He was appointed to the Board of Directors as Independent Non-executive Director on 1 June 2007.

Bong Shu Ying Francis

Mr. Bong Shu Ying Francis, OBE, JP, was born in February 1942. He is currently a Non-executive Director of Cosmopolitan International Holdings Limited, shares of which are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Mr. Bong holds a Bachelor’s degree of Sciences in Engineering from the University of Hong Kong and was the Chairman of the Hong Kong University Engineering Advisory Committee. He is a former President of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers, a former President of Hong Kong Academy of Engineering Sciences and a Fellow of the Institution of Structural Engineers (UK). Mr. Bong is an Honorary Fellow of the University of Hong Kong and he was appointed a Justice of Peace in 1992 by the Government of Hong Kong and he received an OBE award in 1997 for his outstanding contribution to the development of the engineering profession in Hong Kong. Mr. Bong was a former Director of AECOM Technology Corporation, a company listed on the New York Stock Exchange. He was appointed to the Board of Directors as Independent Non-executive Director on 14 July 2010.

Registered OfficeRegistered Office
38/F, China Merchants Tower, Shun Tak Centre, 168-200 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
Company SecretaryCompany Secretary
Mr. Leung Chong Shun, Practising Solicitor
Principal BankersPrincipal Bankers
China Development Bank
China Merchants Bank
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited
China Construction Bank
Bank of China
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.
AuditorAuditor
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Legal AdviserLegal Adviser
Linklaters
Share RegistrarShare Registrar
Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong
WebsiteWebsite
www.cmport.com.hk
Investor relationsInvestor relations
Tel: (852) 2102 8888
Email :relation@cmhk.com

执行董事Executive Directors
邓仁杰(主席)

邓仁杰先生,出生于19702月,现任招商局集团有限公司副总经理。彼于1991年10月于北京电子科技学院毕业,获电脑专业学士学位,之后于大连海事大学在职学习,取得国际经济法专业硕士学位。在获委任本公司执行董事前,邓先生曾在交通部办公厅任调研员、湖南省委办公厅任副主任、湖南省委副秘书长、新疆维吾尔自治区党委副秘书长、招商局集团有限公司总经理助理兼办公厅主任及招商局公路网络科技控股股份有限公司董事长。彼亦现任中国公路学会第八届理事会副理事长、中国交通运输协会第七届理事会副会长及招商局港口集团股份有限公司董事长,其股份于深圳证券交易所上市。彼于201561日获委任加入本公司董事会为执行董事,于20161129日辞任本公司执行董事,并于2020213日获委任为本公司执行董事兼董事会主席。

(空白)(副主席)

胡建华先生,出生于1962年11月,为本公司副主席,亦为招商局集团有限公司董事。彼毕业于大连理工大学,获港口工程专业学士,随后取得英国伯明翰大学硕士及澳大利亚国立南澳洲大学工商管理博士。彼为获中国交通部授予之教授级高级工程师、香港工程师学会资深会员及英国土木工程测量师学会资深会员。加入本公司之前,彼曾任香港振华工程有限公司董事总经理、中国港湾建设集团副总经济师兼海外部总经理及中国港湾工程有限责任公司董事总经理。彼拥有丰富的海外工作经验,已将业务拓展到五十多个国家和地区,涉及港口、临港园区、自贸区及国际航运中心等大型基础设施项目的投资、开发、建设及运营管理。彼具备担任企业行政人员之经历,曾任招商局集团副总经理、招商局物流集团董事长、中国南山开发(集团)股份有限公司董事长、中粮招商局(深圳)粮食电子交易中心有限公司副董事长。现亦为丝路亿商信息技术有限公司董事长、及在中国及海外若干公司担任执行董事职务。彼于2007年5月25日获委任加入董事会为执行董事。彼于2010年3月26日及2015年4月16日分别获委任及退任为本公司董事总经理,胡先生于2016年2月18日获委任为本公司副主席。

 

粟健

粟健先生,出生于1972年2月,现任招商局集团有限公司财务部(产权部)部长。彼毕业于上海财经大学,获经济学学士学位;并取得中国注册会计师协会非执业会员、以及中级会计师资格。历任招商局国际旅游有限公司财务经理;招商局蛇口工业区有限公司财务部高级经理;招商局集团有限公司财务部高级经理、财务部部长助理、财务部副部长;人力资源部党委组织部副部长;招商局工业集团有限公司党委书记、纪委书记、副总经理、招商局能源运输股份有限公司(其股份于上海证券交易所上市)非执行董事。粟先生亦现任招商证券股份有限公司、中国外运股份有限公司(该等股份于上海证券交易所及香港联合交易所有限公司上市)非执行董事及招商局港口集团股份有限公司董事,其股份于深圳证券交易所上市。彼于2017年10月12日获委任加入董事会为执行董事。

熊贤良

熊贤良先生,出生于1967年10月,现任招商局集团战略发展部部长、发展研究中心主任兼招商局科技创新发展研究院院长。彼于1991年7月及1994年1月分别获得南开大学世界经济学专业硕士学位及博士学位。加入本公司之前,彼曾任国务院发展研究中心研究员及处长、重庆市发展计划委员会副主任、国务院西部开发领导小组办公室综合组副组长、国务院研究室巡视员、招商局集团战略研究部部长、招商银行股份有限公司(其股份于上海证券交易所及香港联合交易所有限公司上市)非执行董事。熊先生亦现任招商证券股份有限公司及中国外运股份有限公司非执行董事(该等股份于上海证券交易所及香港联合交易所有限公司上市)非执行董事。彼于2018年6月4日获委任加入董事会为执行董事。

白景涛(董事总经理)

白景涛先生,出生于1965年4月,教授级高级工程师,现任本公司董事总经理。彼于1986年毕业于天津大学水利系,获港口及航道工程学士学位,之后在武汉理工大学研究生院、上海海事大学研究生院学习,分别获得管理科学与工程硕士学位、交通运输规划与管理博士学位。白先生曾在中国交通部水运规划设计院任助理工程师、交通部工程管理司及基建管理司及水运司任副处长及处长、招商局漳州开发区有限公司任副总经理、厦门港口管理局任副局长、漳州招商局经济技术开发区管委会常务副主任、招商局漳州开发区有限公司总经理及大连港股份有限公司副董事长兼非执行董事,其股份均于香港联合交易所有限公司及上海证券交易所上市。白先生在港口管理、水运工程建设、规划及管理方面具丰富经验。彼亦现任招商局港口集团股份有限公司董事兼首席执行官,其股份于深圳证券交易所上市及上海国际港务(集团)股份有限公司副董事长,其股份于上海证券交易所上市。彼于2015年6月1日获委任加入董事会为董事总经理

葛乐夫(执行董事)

葛乐夫先生,出生于1963年6月,现任辽宁港口集团有限公司监事会主席。彼于1988年7月及2001年3月分别获得东北财经大学财政金融学专业硕士学位及博士学位。加入本公司之前,彼曾任大连干部管理学院助教、大连市财政局预算处副处长、处长;大连市财政局副局长、党组成员;大连市地方金融管理办公室主任、辽宁省政府金融工作办公室主任、党组书记;营口市委副书记、代市长及市长;辽宁省交通厅党组书记、厅长。彼于2019年6月5日获委任加入董事会为执行董事。

王志贤

王志贤先生,出生于1965年3月,1992年7月加入本公司,現為本公司執行董事。彼亦為中國南山開發(集團)股份有限公司董事長。彼畢業於天津大學和上海交通大學,獲工學碩士學位,之後在北京大學光華管理學院學習,獲工商管理碩士學位。王先生擁有豐富的港航業管理經驗。加入本公司之前,彼曾任海虹老人牌塗料公司銷售部經理;加入本公司後,彼歷任工業管理部副總經理、企業規劃部總經理、深圳媽灣港務有限公司副總經理、寧波大榭招商國際碼頭有限公司董事長兼行政總裁、招商港務(深圳)有限公司及深圳海星港口發展有限公司董事總經理、本公司副總經理及中國國際海運集裝箱(集團)股份有限公司(其股份均於深圳證券交易所及香港聯合交易所上市)非執行董事。彼于2016年2月18日获委任加入董事会为执行董事。

郑少平

郑少平先生,出生于1963年2月,为本公司执行董事及副总经理。彼于大连海事大学以国际海商法研究生毕业,及后获英国威尔士大学商业管理硕士学位。郑先生拥有港口行业逾30年之丰富管理经验,历任招商局保税物流有限公司副董事长、蛇口集装箱码头有限公司董事长、赤湾集装箱码头有限公司总经理及董事长、深圳赤湾港集装箱有限公司总经理兼董事长及深圳赤湾港航股份有限公司董事总经理兼董事长,该等公司的股份均于深圳证券交易所上市。彼亦现为招商局港口集团股份有限公司副总经理,其股份于深圳证券交易所上市、大连港股份有限公司非执行董事,其股份于香港联合交易所有限公司及上海证券交易所上市、上海国际港务(集团)股份有限公司董事、及宁波舟山港股份有限公司董事,该等公司的股份均于上海证券交易所上市。彼于2012年2月10日获委任加入董事会为执行董事。

独立非执行董事Independent Non-executive Directors
吉盈熙

吉盈熙先生,出生于1955年1月,为退休香港律师及退休公证人,并曾以吉盈熙律师行名义从业已逾25年。彼亦取得英格兰及韦尔斯最高法院、澳洲维多利亚省最高法院及新加坡最高法院律师,及澳洲特许仲裁人协会及仲裁人协会会员资格。于1995年至1998年期间,彼获香港政府委任为税务上诉委员会委员。彼亦为中国司法部委托公证人。彼于1992年6月6日获委任加入董事会为独立非执行董事。

李业华

李业华先生,出生于1942年4月,为退休律师。于2019年1月16日,中外运航运有限公司股份退市后,彼于同日不再担任中外运航运有限公司之独立非执行董事。彼现为新工投资有限公司之独立非执行董事,其股份于香港联合交易所有限公司上市。彼于2001年6月20日获委任加入董事会为独立非执行董事。

李家晖

李家晖先生,出生于1955年3月,截止2019年12月31日,彼为李汤陈会计师事务所副执行合伙人,之后彼任职为信永中和(香港)有限公司高级顾问。彼为英国特许公认会计师公会资深会员。彼现为中港照相器材集团有限公司之独立非执行董事、审核委员会主席、薪酬委员会会员、提名委员会会员,四海国际集团有限公司之独立非执行董事、审核委员会主席、薪酬委员会会员、提名委员会会员,金利来集团有限公司之独立非执行董事、审核委员会主席、薪酬委员会会员、提名委员会会员,上海实业城市开发集团有限公司之独立非执行董事、审核委员会主席,中国航空工业国际控股(香港)有限公司之独立非执行董事、审核委员会会员兼薪酬委员会会员,位堂药业控股有限公司之独立非执行董事及审核委员会主席以及华营建筑集团控股有限公司之独立非执行董事、审核委员会主席、薪酬委员会主席、提名委员会会员,上述七间公司股份均于香港联合交易所有限公司上巿。彼于2007年6月1日获委任加入董事会为独立非执行董事。

庞述英

庞述英先生,OBE,JP,出生于1942年2月,现为四海国际集团有限公司(其股份于香港联合交易所有限公司上市)之非执行董事。庞先生持有香港大学工程学理学士学位,曾任香港大学工程教育顾问委员会主席。彼为香港工程师学会前会长、香港工程科学院前院长及英国结构工程师学会资深会员。庞先生乃香港大学名誉院士,于1992年获香港政府委任为太平绅士,及于1997年为表扬彼为香港工程专业发展的杰出贡献获颁大英帝国官佐章。庞先生先前曾为AECOM Technology Corporation(一家于纽约证券交易所上市之公司)之董事。彼于2010年7月14日获委任加入董事会为独立非执行董事。

註册办事处註册办事处
香港干诺道中一六八至二零零号 信德中心 招商局大厦三十八楼
公司秘书公司秘书
梁创顺先生 执业律师
主要往来银行主要往来银行
国家开发银行
中国工商银行
中国银行
中国建设银行
招商银行
三菱东京UFJ银行
核数师核数师
德勤.关黄陈方会计师行
法律顾问法律顾问
年利达律师事务所
股份过户登记处股份过户登记处
香港中央证券登记有限公司 香港皇后大道中183号合和中心十七楼
公司网址公司网址
www.cmport.com.hk
投资者关系投资者关系
电话号码 : (852)2102 8888
电子邮件 : relation@cmhk.com